Information Covid Research

Stronger Together

ENSAI and ENSAE-IP Paris are the two schools which make up the Group of National Economics and Statistics Schools (GENES). The group also includes a research laboratory, a continuing education center, a secure data access center, and a consulting firm.  

 

The Center for Research in Economics and Statistics – CREST

log CrestCREST plays an active role internationally in developing research in the follwing fields:
• Economic Sciences, their applications and Public Policy Evaluation
• Social Sciences, Sociology
• Applied Mathematics, Statistical Modeling
• Finance and Actuarial Sciences

crest.science

 

ENSAE-ENSAI Continuing Education – CEPE

Logo ENSAE-ENSAI Formation ContinueThe CEPE delivers demanding courses with innovative scientific content and teachers who are experts in their fields. Thanks to links between the two graduate schools of the group,  ENSAE-ENSAI Continuing Education creates strong synergies between higher education and real-world experts.

www.lecepe.fr

 

 

Secure Access Data Center – CASD

Logo CASDThe role of the CASD is to provide highly secure access to data for the scientific and business communities to encourage quantitative analysis is fields such as the Humanities, Social Sciences, Economics, Health, and the Environment.

www.casd.eu

 

 

DataStorm

logo DataStormDataStorm works as a consulting firm which allows public and private clients to benefit from GENES’s scientific expertise in the fields of Economic, Statistics, Data Science, and Artificial Intelligence.

www.datastorm.fr

Information Covid Recherche

La Force d’un Groupe

L’ENSAI est, avec l’ENSAE Paris, l’une des deux écoles d’ingénieurs du Groupe des écoles nationales d’économie et statistique (Genes) qui comprend également un centre de recherche, un centre de formation continue, un centre d’accès sécurisé aux données ainsi qu’une filiale de conseil et d’expertise.

Le Centre de recherche en économie et statistique (Crest)

log CrestLe Crest joue un rôle actif dans le développement international de la recherche dans les domaines suivants :
• Les sciences économiques, leurs applications et l’évaluation des politiques publiques
• Les sciences sociales, la sociologie
• Les mathématiques appliquées, les modèles statistiques
• La finance et les sciences actuarielles

crest.science

 

ENSAE-ENSAI Formation Continue

Logo ENSAE-ENSAI Formation ContinueLe centre de formation continue du GENES délivre des formations exigeantes aux contenus scientifiques innovants. Ses formateurs de premier plan sont des experts dans leur domaine d’intervention. Grâce à ses liens étroits avec les deux grandes écoles du groupe, le CASD, DATASTORM et le monde de la recherche, ENSAE-ENSAI Formation Continue crée une synergie forte entre formation continue, formation initiale et expériences des praticiens.

www.lecepe.fr

 

Le Centre d’accès sécurisé aux données (C.A.S.D.)

Logo CASD

La vocation du C.A.S.D. est d’offrir un service d’accès aux données à la communauté scientifique et aux entreprises, dans des conditions de sécurité élevées pour favoriser l’analyse quantitative notamment dans les domaines des sciences humaines et sociales, de l’économie, de la santé et de l’environnement…

www.casd.eu

 

DataStorm

logo DataStorm

Filiale de valorisation de la recherche, DataStorm permet aux donneurs d’ordre privés et publics d’accéder à toute l’expertise du GENES dans les domaines de l’économie, de la statistique, de la data science et de l’intelligence artificielle.

www.datastorm.fr