Information Covid Research

Employability: Indicators for 2020

The recent CGE survey on graduates joining the workforce shows that once again ENSAI’s engineering students are able to capitalize from their scientific and hands-on education in order to meets the needs of businesses.

Net employment for ENSAI graduates at 92.5% continues to be above that of most French engineering schools (89.5%). This score confirms both the quality and the flexibility of the training offered at ENSAI in a scientific domain that has been evolving rapidly due to digital transformation of the economy and advances in the field of big data and artificial intelligence.

85% of ENSAI students land a job even before graduating and 90% are hired on permanent contracts. Young ENSAI graduates join the job market in all sectors of activity with solid advantages that enable them to negotiate favorable salaries.

In 2020, more than ever before, companies will need young talent to take up the challenges of economic recovery and of our changing society. Data Scientist graduates from ENSAI will be ready.

insertion professionnelle ENSAI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discover the main employability indicators for ENSAI graduates here:

Professional outlook for ENSAI students

Information Covid Recherche

Insertion professionnelle : les indicateurs 2020

L’enquête d’insertion des diplômés de la CGE montre une nouvelle fois que les ingénieurs de l’ENSAI peuvent capitaliser sur une formation en data science à la fois scientifique et opérationnelle qui répond clairement aux besoins des entreprises.

Le taux net d’emploi de l’ENSAI à 92,5 % continue de se situer au-dessus de celui de l’ensemble des écoles d’ingénieur (89,5 %). Ce score confirme à la fois la qualité et la souplesse des enseignements dispensés par l’école dans un domaine qui a connu et connaîtra encore de fortes évolutions guidées notamment par la transformation numérique de l’économie et les avancées en matière de données massives et d’intelligence artificielle.

85 % ont décroché un emploi avant même l’obtention de leur diplôme et 90 % sont recrutés en CDI. Les jeunes diplômés de l’ENSAI se présentent donc sur le marché du travail avec de solides arguments qui leur permettent de se positionner sur des salaires toujours favorables et une présence dans tous les secteurs d’activité.

En 2020 plus que jamais, les entreprises vont avoir besoin de jeunes talents pour relever le défi de la relance et des nouveaux enjeux de notre société. Les Data Scientists de l’ENSAI seront au rendez-vous.

insertion professionnelle ENSAI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Retrouvez les principaux indicateurs d’insertion professionnelle de l’ENSAI :

Insertion professionnelle des Ensaiens