Research

Partners

Academic

Since its founding in 1996, ENSAI has built a network of academic partners in France and abroad. 

These ties to prestigious universities and grandes écoles allow our students to increase their attractiveness, notably thanks to double degree agreements which add value on the job market. These partnerships also benefit our professors and facilitate research activities and foster the creation of common projects. 

Partner Universities and Grandes écoles

logo Erasmus +ENSAI participates in the Erasmus + program, which promotes and finances exchanges for students, teachers, and administrative staff with partner universities throughout Europe. 

logo Campus FranceENSAI is part of the Forum Campus France, France’s official governmental organization for promoting higher education in France abroad and welcoming students and researchers to France. 

 

logo n+iENSAI is a member of the N+i Network, a consortium of 50 French Grandes Ecoles d’Ingénieurs that have chosen to work together to promote international cooperation to increase visibility and improve how international students are welcomes to France. 

 

 

Scientific

CREST

log CrestNearly all professors at ENSAI are members of the Center for Research in Economics and Statistics (CREST). CREST is an internationally renowned mixed research unit of 120 researchers and PhD students from ENSAI, ENSAE, CNRS and the Department of Economics of the École polytechnique. The lab is located in both ENSAE, in Saclay, and ENSAI, in Rennes.

 

Doctoral Schools

ENSAI is co-accredited to grant the PhD within the MathSTIC Doctoral School (Mathématiques et Sciences et Technologies de l’Information et de la Communication).

With over 1100 PhD students, the MathSTIC Doctoral School is one of the largest in the region in terms of students and theses defended annually. It includes doctoral students from: Université de Rennes 1, Université de Rennes 2, INSA Rennes, Institut Mines-Telecom Atlantique, and Ecole Normale Supérieure de Rennes.

ENSAI is a partner school of the EDGE Doctoral School (Sciences Economiques et sciences De Gestion).

 

Société Française de Statistique

logo SFdSThe Société Française de Statistique (SFdS) is an academic society founded in 1997 with the mission to promote the use of Statistics and their comprehension as well as develop methodology. The SFdS grants the annual ENSAI-SFdS Prize to reward the best statistical project for second-year students in the Engineer Statistician program. The prize winners present their work at the annual SFdS conference.

 

Innovation

logo pole images & reseaux

Career

ENSAI has cultivated a rich ecosystem made up of private companies and public administrations which recruit our students, give courses, and support us and our students with projects. 

Our Career Partners

Recherche

Partenaires

Académiques

Depuis sa création en 1996, l’ENSAI a su tisser un réseau de partenaires académiques en France et à l’étranger.

Ces liens avec des Universités et des Grandes Ecoles renommées permettent à nos élèves de renforcer leur profil, notamment grâce à des doubles diplômes à forte valeur ajoutée sur le marché de l’emploi. Le réseau académique de l’ENSAI permet également à nos enseignants-chercheurs de développer leur activité de recherche et de monter des projets communs.

Nos Universités et Grandes Ecoles partenaires

logo Erasmus +l’ENSAI participe au Programme Erasmus +, programme d’échange d’étudiants et d’enseignants entre les universités, les grandes écoles européennes et des établissements d’enseignement à travers le monde entier.

logo Campus FranceL’ENSAI travaille avec Campus France, l’organisme chargé de la promotion de l’enseignement supérieur français à l’étranger et de l’accueil des étudiants et des chercheurs étrangers en France.

 

logo n+iL’ENSAI est par ailleurs membre du Réseau “n+i”, un consortium de 50 Grandes Ecoles d’Ingénieurs françaises qui ont choisi de mutualiser leurs actions de coopération internationale pour mieux accueillir les étudiants étrangers.

 

 

Scientifiques

Crest

log CrestLa majorité des enseignants-chercheurs de l’ENSAI sont membres du Centre de recherche en économie et en statistique. Le CREST est une unité mixte de recherche de haut niveau international regroupant 120 chercheurs et doctorants de l’ENSAE, de l’ENSAI, du CNRS et du Département d’économie de l’École polytechnique. L’UMR est localisée au coeur des deux écoles, l’ENSAE à Saclay et l’ENSAI à Rennes.

 

Ecoles doctorales

L’ENSAI est habilitée à co-délivrer le diplôme de doctorat dans le cadre de l’école doctorale Mathématiques et Sciences et Technologies de l’Information et de la Communication (MathSTIC) de l’Université Bretagne Loire.

Avec plus de 1 100 inscrits, l’école doctorale MathSTIC constitue la plus importante école doctorale de l’Université Bretagne Loire en termes de doctorants et de thèses soutenues chaque année. Elle regroupe notamment l’Université de Rennes 1, l’Université de Rennes 2, l’Insa Rennes, l’Institut Mines-Telecom Atlantique et l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de Rennes.

L’ENSAI a par ailleurs le statut de partenaire de l’école doctorale Sciences Economiques et sciences De Gestion (EDGE).

 

Société Française de Statistique

logo SFdSLa Société Française de Statistique (SFdS) est une société savante fondée en 1997 qui a pour mission de promouvoir l’utilisation de la statistique et sa compréhension et de favoriser ses développements méthodologiques. La SFdS décerne chaque année le Prix ENSAI-SFdS qui récompense chaque année le meilleur projet statistique de deuxième année de l’ENSAI. Les lauréats de ce Prix ont l’opportunité de présenter leurs travaux lors des Journées de la SFdS.

 

Innovation

logo pole images & reseaux

Carrière

L’ENSAI bénéficie d’un écosystème important d’entreprises et d’organismes publics qui recrutent, interviennent dans nos cursus et nous accompagnent dans nos projets et ceux de nos élèves.

Nos partenaires Carrière